Year Groups

For the current academic year 2023-2024, please see the Pastoral structure below.

Year Groups Pastoral Teams Head of Year Contact Details
Year 7 Creativity and Technologies Miss McNamara  [email protected]
Year 8 Religion and Society Miss Price  [email protected]
Year 9 Pure and Applied Sciences Mr Meade [email protected]
Year 10 Mathematics and Commerce Mr O’Sullivan  [email protected]
Year 11 English and Communication Mr Curtis  [email protected]